Songwriter Showcase Fri 8/22

IMG_7235

Wow, hard to believe it’s been 10 months already since I last played at Tin Bins! As you may have noticed, it’s somewhat far & few between when I play out, so if you’ve been wanting to hear me, this is your chance. 🙂

Info:

Friday Aug 22, 7-8pm (music runs 6-9pm)

Tin Bins Cafe in downtown Stillwater near the river –  413 Nelson St E   

(651) 342-0799

Though music runs 6-9pm, I only play from 7-8pm, so if you want to hear me you have to be there then. 🙂 Two other great local songwriters will be playing during the other slots.

You’ll get to hear some songs from my acoustic CD, a familiar song or 2, and my newest composition. I am SUPER excited to have 2 other amazing friends & musicians joining me: Melissa Shuneson on keys/vocals & Ryan Spinti on djembe!!

Tin Bins is a great, cozy atmosphere! You’ll want to bring some money for the delicious food & drinks, as well they do collect tips for musicians ;). Due to there being 3 of us songwriters with friends coming & the space being on the medium-small side, I’d recommend coming early if you can to grab a seat (and hear other great music). As well, in downtown Stillwater on a Friday summer night, you may need to some time to find parking.

Looking forward with some butterflies in my tummy to seeing you all there! 😀

Leave a comment